Monday, June 25, 2012

Frank Ocean - Channel Orange Tracklist

After Frank Ocean released a small visual of "Pyramids," his first album has been strongly outlooked for. Frank Ocean's much anticipated first album "Channel Orange" track list has officially been released. Below is the list. Be sure to support on July 17th!
1. Start.
2. Thinkin' Bout You.
3. Fertilizer.
4. Sierra Leone.
5. Sweet Life.
6. Not Just Money.
7. Super Rich Kids Ft. Earl Sweat Shirt.
8. Pilot Jones.
9. Crack Rock.
10. Pyrmaids.
11. Lost.
12. White Ft. John Mayer.
13. Monks.
14. Sad Religion.
15. Pink Matter Ft. Andre 3000.
16. Forrest Gump.
17. End.